Medinah Black Horse Troop

              We ride so the children can walk
This is a tentative list of parades for 2018
Subject to change as more info is obtained


 Medinah Parades are listed in bold type

Lombard Lilac Day                Sunday, May 20                          1:30pm
Wauconda                              Monday, May 28                         10am
LaGrange Pet Parade           Saturday, June 2                          8:30am
Hospital Day                          Sunday, June 3
Elk Grove Hometown           Saturday, June16                         2pm
Geneva Swedish Days          Sunday, June 24                           1pm
Palatine Hometown Fest     Saturday, June 30                         11am
Glen Ellyn 4th of July            Wednesday, July 4
Crystal Lake 4th of July        Saturday, July 7
Bartlett 4th of July                Sunday, July 8                                1pm
West Chicago RR Days         Sunday, July 15                              1pm
Lake Zurich Alpine Days     Sunday, July 22                             11:30am
Streamwood                         Saturday, July 28                          10:30am
Addison                                 Sunday, August 26                   
Buffalo Grove                       Sunday, Sept 2                              11am
Great Lakes                          Sept 19th thru 23rd